~Pink Optimist

WPC – Optimistic

They woke me up at 5.45am

To watch the sunrise in a park nearby

Sadly, the clouds were thick and the sun hid

But I was glad I joined them none the less.

12571061_10207371117290683_1930064014_n

#throwback 18/1/16 at End Point, Manipal

Find me on instagram riverstardust

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in photo, photography, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

