~THE PAST.

~A classroom in SMK Convent Greenlane, Malaysia.

~I`ll admit that I really loved school, although being in a class of around 45 people and having only around 5 friends (and some of them were in different classes- we had 6 classes in school for each Form) It wasn`t just the people that made me love school, but being able to learn there as well.

~I only really began appreciating what I was learning when I was 16 and they separated the `Science` subject into `Biology`, `Chemistry` and `Physics`. Many didn`t like it, but I did. I did not enjoy the exams though. Anyways, I`m glad my school days were the way they are, even if I don`t see or know most of them anymore.

~Also, thanks Sylvian for inviting me to join this πŸ˜€ The theme of SL-Week 9 is School.

68409_10151147506839531_1711532577_n

~The last year of my schooling days- I think we were around 46 people in the class. Find me? πŸ˜›

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ~THE PAST.

  1. Anonymous says:

    you are sitting in the left corner πŸ˜› . Btw nice post πŸ˜›

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Riya says:

    you are sitting in the left corner πŸ˜› . Btw nice post πŸ˜›

    Liked by 2 people

  3. ohiocook says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

