~MY HAPPINESS.

Weekly Photo Challenge – Today was a good day.

~My friends and family are what make me happy, and writing as well, but since I dont have a photo with everyone I love in it, heres the photo of the coffee I had on 21/8/15, because coffee makes me happy too!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Left it in the fridge the day before, and took it out of the fridge in the morning to find a frozen coffe-layer.

~Iced coffee

~Iced coffee

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~MY HAPPINESS.

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

