~Did Jon Snow really die?

GoT Spoilers!!

~Yesterday night, I watched the last episode of Season 3 of Game of Thrones, and flipped all tables! I think almost every character I liked just died in an episode. I`m not sure if Arya and Sansa are alive, and what about Myrcella? Did they die? But, but I like them!!

~And why in seven Heavens did Danni leave her dragon?? T_T If I were Cersei, I`d release an atom bomb on that priest and his smug face (thank goodness I`m not).

~I don`t really like Stannis, but people do (like my roommate), so did he die? And where did Bran go? O.o o.O Question after question.

~Also, Jon dies. By being stuck by the pointy end ._. But, as today’s writing challenge is `Moved By Tears`, I`ll tell you which episode made me cry. Nope, not the last episode. I was immune to tears by this episode.

~It was episode 8 that hurt me. I just. I never imagined Stannis having the heart to do what he did to his own daughter…. Even the mother had more heart than him, and I didn`t like her very much…. Anyway, continuing with this thing:

~Day 3 of the 03 days 03 quotes challenge. Today`s quote is from GAME OF THRONES character JON SNOW. He died. Yeah. Rules are:

1. Share three quotes on three days in a row, one on each day.

2. Nominate three bloggers on each day.

~YEah, looks like your lesson was used on you T.T

~My Nominees for Day 03:

Magnanimous Word.

Perferviddreams.

A simple life.

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in daily post, quotes, writing challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to ~Did Jon Snow really die?

  1. I don’t think SPOILER is dead dead. He has to come back, since Melisandre went back and she can resurrect him. Remember that guy that Thoros of Myr resurrected through the “Lord of the Light”? He came back in front of Arya after his duel vs. The Hound / Sandor Clegane. Melisandre worships the same Lord of the Light and I think she will find Jon Snow & do that, and when Jon Snow comes back, he will no longer be bound by his oaths to the Night’s Watch since he served until his death. He can do whatever the F he wants and maybe lead the wildlings / go to Winterfell. What do you think?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. andy1076 says:

    Stannis got what he deserved, sacrificing his daughter for the witch and as for Jon, damn I sure as hell hope not!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Moved to Tears by “The Artist” (2011) | Ramisa the Authoress

  4. Trouble is they can’t all live happily ever after but having so many twists and unexpected turns is what makes it an addictive program.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Pingback: Burning Tires in Urbino | litadoolan

  6. litadoolan says:

    have closed my eyes to the spoilers… but love Game of Thrones so much!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Thanks for the nomination..I would love to go with the flow, just a question, what kind of quotes should they be?
    Awaiting Response..!!
    And apologies for the delay in response..saw the comment today itself…Will try to post as soon as you reply..!!

    Liked by 2 people

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

