~A quote to remind me of reality.

~Thankies to It`s PH blog for nominating me for the 03 days 03 quotes challenge.

Rules are:

1. Share three quotes on three days in a row, one on each day.

2. Nominate three bloggers on each day.

My Quote for Day 01:

~I really like this quote by Pink Floyd. Especially the lines `all you touch and all you see is all your life will ever be`. I don`t think that line is sad or anything. I just believe it`s the truth~ Que, sera, sera 😉 15/6/15

My Nominees for Day 02:

1. Mathemagical Site.

2. Pint Size Fiction.

3. Doncharisma.

572fd-untitled

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in literature, quotes, writing challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ~A quote to remind me of reality.

  1. abyssbrain says:

    Sorry, I won’t be able to do this challenge since most of the bloggers that I know have already participated to this challenge. Thank you for nominating me anyway. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for accepting the challenge. 🙂 Nice quote.. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

