~Sims Bustin Out GBA

1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_08

~beware! You can `faint` by a couple of ways. I wasn`t killed even once by the `Veloci Rooster`, but Andrej more than 8 times x_x

~Dear Diary,

~It`s 2015 already, and yet I spent two days of my life playin1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_03g a 2003 game. Why? Well, because it`s a good game! If I recall correctly, I played Sims Bustin Out with my brother Naresh on my fathers friends phone. The phone itself looked like a gameboy, but I can`t remember what type of phone it was. I think I was maybe 12 at that time?

~Anyway, we only got until the ghost quest before my dad gave the phone back to his friend. My bro even lost his Moped to the sea xD So, I discovered this thing called Visual boy Emulator (although it`s been around for ages) and decided to download sims to play it! Andrej downloaded it to his computer as well!

~I got into jail for not paying my bills cause I`m almost never home >.< I keep hanging out at uncles

~I got into jail for not paying my bills cause I`m almost never home >.< I keep hanging out at uncles

~I think this was my mansion-- I just dumped all my items in one location so I could use them faster x)

~I think this was my mansion– I just dumped all my items in one location so I could use them faster x)

~Well, we both spent a considerable amount of time on the game, and all I can say is, I`m glad I replayed it! And I love the underground pipes!

~You begin in a `village`(modern village? Too small to be more hehe) The first character you will meet is Uncle Hayseed (Sounds like Haseed; a Malay name) He gives you a couple of furniture to get started, and allows you to move into the barn. As the game goes on and you complete more quests/meet more people, you will move houses three times. First, Barn. Then the clock tower, next the Villa and then the mansion! Beware though! Each time you move, return the box to Giuseppi, or your things will be stolen!

~Just keep swimmin, swimmin

~Just keep swimmin, swimmin

~He`s the weird ghost in the ghost house

~He`s the weird ghost in the ghost house

~Anyway, the quests are fun and really different from each other. You also have 8 different games to unlock and don`t forget to sell the stuff you collect on the ground to the Chemie lab 😀 I did not know what you could say to the village people could be so perverted though xD I was so young when I first played it– so innocent >.<

1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_09

~Giuseppi steals your grandpas stuffs. I still cant pronounce his name though :/

~Also, your uncle is a jerk! First, he gives you spoiled items. Then, he kicks you out and makes you pay rent to him. Next, he kills you. Yeah, he literally kills you in the end. Yeahhhhh. Everyone sends you off in this rocket he had, and then it crashes. Here you can see them sending me off to my death :
1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_14
1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_15 1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_16 1312 - The Sims - Bustin Out (U)(Mode7)_17

~Anyway, these are one of the `old but gold` games. If you find a similar game, please tell me! I`m making it almost a mission to complete a pixel game a day x) Completed IB in a few hours with a few endings, and now I`m gonna try out Mad Father. Toodles poodles! 😀

~Emulator download here.

~Sims Bustin Out ROM download here.

~12/5/15 Tuesday. Germany, Aachen.~

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in art, dailypost, games, life, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

