~Tick-tock; Time never stops.

~People walk by 

Everyday in our lives–

I hate being shy,

It stops me from saying “Hi”~

~I`m gonna start scheduling my posts from now onward! I`ve decided to make Mondays and Wednesdays photography days 😀 On these two days, I`ll post photos of what`s going on in my life 🙂 On Thursdays, it`ll be D.I.Y. or arts-&-crafts posts! (Cause I miss playing with clay– it`s really calming to the mind). Fridays are food days! I`ll be posting a recipe of something I made (or made from another persons recipe and linking their blog)

~On Saturdays and Sundays, I may post literature. If I`m in the mood 🙂 Why am I doing this? Well, I`d like to start posting on a regular basis again, that`s why. Also, I`ve done one of the dumbest things in my life– I just bought my domain >_< THIS– this is why you do not use the net when you`re half-asleep!! *sighs* It`s okay, I guess. 18euros for a year. Not bad– maybe? Idk anymore.

~Also, sorry for the random post photo– it was taken this year during our Tamil gathering at Frankfurt! Delicious Indian food and all there. Till tomorrow! 572fd-untitled

~Adalbertsteinweg, Aachen, NRW. 2.32PM, 5/6/2014~

About Riverstardust

~Hey there! Glad we found each other :) Comment-- tell me something about you no one knows!! ;)
This entry was posted in blog, dailypost, diary, life, literature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~Tick-tock; Time never stops.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Awesomee Resh~ Can’t wait to read more☺️☺️

    Liked by 1 person

~What`s your thought on this article? :)

